DEAD GIRLS CORP Release New LP, ‘Bloody Noses and Hand Grenades’

Dead Girls Corps. Band Promo

Goth Industrial Rock Band DEAD GIRLS CORP has released their new album, Bloody Noses and Hand Grenades, introducing the brutal 12 track LP with the release of a lyric video for the single “From the Bottom” as well as an official music video for “Dead Girl.” Out now via Monsterman RecordsEMP Label GroupBloody Noses and Hand Grenades is available on digital and physical formats.

Dead Girls Corp. represents the goth chick cliques in Hollywood and like scenes. Reincarnated in 2016, Toddy T. (aka Toddy Deadboy) has collaborated with guitarist Dave Teague, bassist Bruce Miyaki, and drummer Mel McFail to generate a sound influenced by new wave, industrial, and post punk.

Bloody Noses and Hand Grenades Official Album Artwork

Bloody Noses and Hand Grenades Track List:
1. Dead Girls Corporation intro
2. DeadGirl
3. From the Bottom
4. X’s no O’s
5. Alleys of Death
6. Ask for it
7. Flesh for Fantasy
8. Cant Change
9. Promise Me
10. VDAY
11. Just the same
12. Dynamite
13. Worth

Bloody Noses and Hand Grenades out NOW via Monsterman Records EMP Label Group

Follow DEAD GIRLS CORP Online:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Website