Stone Sour to Release Upcoming Live Album ‘Hello, You Bastards: Live in Reno’

Stone Sour

Internationally acclaimed, Grammy nominated rock five-piece, STONE SOUR are set to release their first official live album, ‘Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno’ on December 13th via Cooking Vinyl. The release features 16 of the band’s most loved tracks, including ‘Absolute Zero’, ‘Through Glass’ and ‘Song 3’ recorded live on October 5th of 2018. The album will be available on CD, digitally, and as a numbered 180gram double vinyl package, limited to just 2500 copies, which also includes a poster, backstage pass, guitar pick, autographed setlist and a download card. Album pre-orders available here.

Speaking on the band’s first official live release, guitarist Josh Rand says “It’s with great pleasure that I get to announce the first ever official Stone Sour live record release. This is the Reno show in its entirety, just how it went down on October 5th, 2018. We’re extremely proud of the fact that it’s 100% live with absolutely no overdubs! It’s not perfect but neither are we. As a collector myself, I wanted this limited edition release to be very special. The vinyl is pressed on 180g, giving you the best audio quality possible, and is limited to 2500 copies worldwide. I hope you enjoy this as much as we did playing it.”

“Hello, You Bastards: Live In Reno’


  1. YSIF
  2. Taipei Person / Allah Tea
  3. Do Me A Favor
  4. Knievel Has Landed
  5. Whiplash Pants
  6. Absolute Zero
  7. Bother
  8. Tired
  9. Rose Red Violent Blue
  10. 30/30-150
  11. Get Inside
  12. Reborn
  13. Song #3
  14. Through Glass
  15. Made of Scars
  16. Fabuless