Music Singles

Avatar Drop “Violence No Matter What” Duet With Lzzy Hale

January 27, 2023 Robert Chadwick 0

The heavy metal ‘n’ roll, dark, madcap visionaries collectively known as AVATAR — vocalist Johannes Eckerström, guitarists Jonas Jarlsby and Tim Öhrström, bassist Henrik Sandelin, and drummer John Alfredsson — have unleashed yet another track from their upcoming magnum opus and ninth album Dance Devil […]