OVERKILL – First Trailer Of "Live In Overhausen" Released!

Overkill Band Promo. Photo by Stephanie Cabral.

Legendary New Jersey thrashers, OVERKILL have announced they will release their Live In Overhausen album on May 18, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band released the first trailer for this upcoming release. Check it out and get more info on the idea behind the live album:


Celebrating the band’s history, Live In Overhausen, captured not one but two album anniversaries. Fans assembled on April 16, 2016 at Turbinenhalle 2 in Oberhausen, Germany for the 25th Anniversary of Horrorscope and 30th Anniversary of where it all began, Feel The Fire. A full night of kill from the past played loud and in its entirety!

Check out the video for “Hammerhead” below:


Overkill – Live In Overhausen

OVERKILL‘s Live In Overhausen will be available in different formats:

  • 2 CD + Blu Ray Digipak
  • 2 CD + DVD Digipak
  • LP (Limited edition Splatter, Green, Black)
    • Feel The Fire (Live in Overhausen)
    • Horrorscope (Live in Overhausen)
  • Mail-Order Edition

Track Listing For Live In Overhausen
1     Coma
2     Infectious
3     Blood Money
4     Thanx For Nothin’
5     Bare Bones
6     Horrorscope
7     New Machine
8     Frankenstein
9     Live Young Die Free
10     Nice Day – for a Funeral
11     Soulitude
12     Raise The Dead
13     Rotten To The Core
14     There’s No Tomorrow
15     Second Son
16     Hammerhead
17     Feel The Fire
18     Blood and Iron
19     Kill at Command
20     Overkill
21     Fuck You

You can pre-order the products here: nuclearblast.com/overkill-liveinoverhausen

Order your copy of the album on either iTunes or Amazon and receive “Hammerhead” instantly!

Catch OVERKILL live:

5/05/2018  MEX    Mexico City – Corona Hell & Heaven
5/18-20/2018  D  Gelsenkirchen – Rock Hard Festival
7/10/2018  H  Dunaújváros – Rock Maraton
7/12/2018  E  Viveiro – Resurrection Fest
7/13/2018  D  Balingen – Bang Your Head!!!
7/14/2018  NL  Eindhoven – Dynamo Metalfest

“Our Finest Hour” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElxZ1oz9A68
“Mean, Green, Killing Machine” OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5tN-70ESO3A
“Goddamn Trouble” OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GSbgxG-jLMU
“Shine On” OFFICIAL VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_U0g9AsieWY